friday morning

i.still.have.so.much.work.undone.

i.am.dead.

didnt get any work done this morning as i ended up running errands and finally paying a visit to see the skin doctor. BAH. ever since i had my dogs, my ezcema has been getting worse by the day. dry itchy scaly skin. super ugly ): after the doctor heard that my reason was the dogs, he asked me not to keep them. WAIIIII!! i guess he isnt much of a dog person. haha. just a 5min consultation and re purchasing of the same creams that i used to have, it cost me $130. $.$ doctors do make loads of money. haha.

okay. back to by electure. damn. and i have a week’s worth of clothes to fold before my mom comes back!

Leave a Reply

