Please stop writing

Ah.math is finally over! Didn’t manage to clear Laplace and Fourier): but I attempted the questions.hopefully it can gain me some marks.Thank God for providing.

Haven’t finished studying for em9105.but I need rest.i can only study tmr morning and afternoon before the paper.pray for a miracle.im so stressed that my head feels heavy! Ah! Exams make me age by a lot!

Less than one week before exams end! There is still algo and business! Another 2 to conquer.why do I hve 6 module to clear!): oh wells.rest well and wake up early tmr!

Leave a Reply

