I wish things wernt so complicated

I need to learn to fix my eyes on God and not on myself.to draw my focus away from myself towards God.
I thought I wanted to stress myself less this sem.but now it seems like its gnna start all over again.its not even the end of week 2 and I feel so stressed over tutorials.sometimes I want to give up. I am not even doing something I love.why bother? But I am not a quitter. I shall plough on.

And I wish I were less emotional.
Yes, it’s another one of those nights.

I wish I can be a better owner to my dogs.

20120117-010701.jpg
This really cracked me up tho. May the rest of the week b better.

Leave a Reply

