Working hard

I can’t wait for my tests to be over this week!

I regret not clearing tutorial 2 and 3 for analog weeks back.and now I’m kinda panicking. But I am trying to stay calm and focused.i need to exercise faith

Math test tmr.i hope I will not disappoint my tutor.lol.he singles me out by name in front of the whole LT twice.so if I do badly, he will sure to remember me

Hopefully this weekend I can spend a lot more time with my dogs.they are getting more aggressive with each other by the day.surprisingly, bandon likes humans and dislikes dogs, while rusty loves dogs but hates humans.haha.

Okay.im very hungry.i have allowed myself to have supper the past few days.really bad! Okay.goodnight.

Leave a Reply

