Waiting for daylight to come

Haha.the above title is the new A1 song that just popped up in my mind because it’s 6am now. Lol.

Anyway, I shouldn’t be awake at this time.i realize sleeping is a good way of escaping.whee.but ok.on a serious note, I have been having way to many private blog posts.yea.i know that’s kinda dumb and defeats the purpose.but some of the things I wrote are just too emo and I think some people who read it will think I’m suffering from depressing or bipolar. Lol.dont worry.i know how to detect symptoms of those psychological problems because I learnt them in into to psych.hahaa.

I just need to get my act together.it’s been a rough night.but I promise to focus on channelling my energy in the right directions.which is to take care of my mom without complain (in my mind is also counted) and also to study hard with no distraction.i can, I will.

Leave a Reply

