You are my only source of comfort

It’s been a really rough day.i was on the verge of breaking down (well, I did a little) but I thank God for picking me up.tough lessons were learnt today, I felt broken and questioned why God has to choose today to teach me them.but I am in no position to question and I should learn to accept what happens in life.

I pray that i can be strong for the next few days.i want to believe that God placed me in this situation, in this EEE course FOR A REASON.and it should be a good one at that.it’s just that I am blinded by my own ways and thinking to be even thinking that I can be better off elsewhere.i cannot deny there have been times I want to give up.but God always delivers me. I will be strong.

I will learn to praise God IN ALL SEASONS.

Leave a Reply

