Weekend

image

image

image

image

Spent yesterday at Venice beach. To me it’s a pretty chaotic place. Maybe because its so hippish. Haha. There were even shops that do medical evaluation for weed. Lol. Just spent a nice afternoon napping in the sun (:

image

image

Dinner we had today. Curry baked rice. And ice cream sandwiches for dessert.

image

Cute doggie in school. Hehehe. The owner told me to say “cookie” and he would look at me. Right after I took the photo I said “cookie” and he walked towards me. Hahaha. So adorable.

image

Finally got to try a phili cheesesteak. This was pretty guddd but sinful too. Thankfully I shared this with a friend.

image

A day spent at Six Flags magic mountain. This ride is the Riddler’s Revenge. Which is a standing up rollercoaster. Insane.haha

Leave a Reply

