Fitness weekends

image

Hahahaha.  I saw this on postsecret.com earlier on and it made me laugh (:

Here’s to a better body for all of us! For health and fitness (:

My mom suggested going to the gym tgt this morning. Now she changed her mind and asks if we can go and eat ice cream together instead.  Lolllll.  Ironic much.  This weekend has been fulfilling. Learning and growing so much (:

I also want to say that amidst all the new doors opened for the future ahead of me, i trust that God will lead me all the way(:

Leave a Reply

