Reminder

“cast all your anxiety on him, for He cares for you”  1 Peter 5:7

I has been another particularly rough weekend. I am trying myself to fight hard. But i am weak spiritually. Doesnt help that i am also weak physically. Havent been well all week..

I am just really confused about what i want in life right now. I wish i had answers. Clear answers. I have spoken to a few people. But the final decision lies in myself. I cant expect people to make the choice for me.

But someday i know i will look back and know that this is all part of the moulding process..

Leave a Reply

