What I’ve been eating

An update on what I’ve been eating. I love food no doubt. But I can’t afford expensive restaurants. So for now I really enjoy making my own meals whenever I can (:

image

After a really long and stressful day yesterday, I made myself a frozen banana and peach smoothie. Added Greek yogurt and milk. Frozen banana when blended becomes really creamy like ice cream. Tastes really good.

image

Lunch in school. Salad with salmon and tuna sushi. Haha. Think is what I would love to eat everyday if I could in school. I don’t have many other options for food that I want to eat in school. Haha. Like chicken rice etc. Haha.

image

Indulged in Malay rice the other day. Tempeh, ladies finger and some fish thingie. Quite yummy. But wouldnt eat them everyday. Haha.

image

Healthy breakfast. When I have time to make food. Oatmeal, banana, Blueberries with a splosh of milk and chia seeds. Yeap. Sometimes a dash of cinnamon is good too.

image

Dinner of slimy weird fish, veggies and some rice. That is normally the amount of rice I eat when u have dinner at home.

image

Avocado and egg wrap with cheese.

image

Sneaky Bak chor mee way past midnight with the boy (: yumyum

image

image

Quesadillas. This was amazing. Even added some sour cream with lemon dip.

image

Yummy snack. Apple and grapes with the usual.

image

Awesome breakfast. Haha.

image

Poulet chicken. Damn salty. And they charged for water. That is ridiculous.

image

Quite nice mushrooms and mash potatoes.

Haha. Okay. That’s all! Hope it gave u guys more ideas for food!

Leave a Reply

