Busy busy busy

Yes, I have been too busy to update this space. But I have had time to blog on-the-go on dayre.

U can read my posts at dayre.com/cheeziepeazie
Or download the app and follow me there!

I’m currently on my way to church. Had a harrowing time at tuition. I wish I knew more. I guess I do need to revise my topics ahead of time. Another busy weekends. I think my weekends are busier than my weekdays. No time to go cafes, no time to go shopping, no time to study even. I rare do any work on weekends for the last sem or so. Lol.

But still, I do need to catch up a little. Quiz is coming up. But thankfully my FYP is progressing well. Thank God for that.

Okay. Update in abit

Leave a Reply

